Headphones black star click n play

Recently I came across headphones from the Black Star company on the site and decided to test them personally due to scattered reviews.. After working with them for several weeks, I compiled my own small review on them.. Here are the main features of this model.

Wireless headphones from Timati

Specifications

  • kind of ear cushions – plug-in;
  • connection type – bluetooth, 5.0;
  • radius of action – to 10 m;
  • frequency range – from 20 to 20000 Hz;
  • resistance – 16 Om;
  • microphone – there is;
  • diaphragm diameter – 8 mm;
  • fastening type – without attachment;
  • water protection – there is, IPX7;
  • standby time – from 5 to 240 h;
  • time of work in the active mode of listening to music – 5 h;
  • battery charge time – 50 minutes;
  • connector – USB Type-C;
  • the weight – 4,5 city.
Read also

Overview of wireless bluetooth headphones Intro bi 990

Equipment and appearance

When buying a Black Star click n play device, you get a charging case in the kit, instructions for use, designed with an original design brochure, three pairs of interchangeable ear pads of different sizes and a cable for charging the case.

The charging battery of the device is made in the form of a thin black cylinder.. One side is flat. It bears the name Black Star., charging port and indicator light.

On the sides on both sides of the base of the cylinder are headphones directly, which are literally inserted into the case. That is why each ear has a somewhat elongated shape..

On the outer side of each ear is the BS logo with semi-circular notches on both sides, indicator light and microphone. The ears themselves are made of plastic., there is a touch button on the surface.

For the manufacturers of this model of the device, it was the appearance of the case that was important for successful advertising of the product.. That is why the design is made in the style of strict minimalism..
Read also

How wireless headphones work: Wi-Fi, Bluetooth, IC, radio

Ergonomics, the convenience of use

Ergonomics of black star headphones was not the best. This is mainly manifested in, that the round part protrudes strongly beyond the ears. But they are much easier to fit., than many other wireless headphones – there is no problem with this at all.

Due to the appearance of the device, often users assume, what are these sports headphones. But no, This model is not intended for sports – the gadget may fall out, For example, when running.

For everyday use, these headphones are quite comfortable to work with. – they sit securely in the ears and do not fall out.

Another advantage of the device is water resistance. – IPX7. The model will be able to survive not only a heavy downpour, as with IPX6, but also a half-hour stay in water at a depth of one meter. However, the latter is unlikely to be useful to anyone.. But you can be sure, that you can't take them off, For example, in the pool or on the sea.

Sound quality

The playback quality of this model can be compared with AirPods. They sound almost the same. And although their manufacturers had to create the perfect device for listening to music, devices are simple. Main disadvantage – bass not worked. But high, mids are detailed enough.

Connection and software

This unit operates via a Bluetooth network. Connecting them is easy enough. – turn on bluetooth on your phone, find model from device list, pair. Subsequently, the headphones will automatically connect when the bluetooth is turned on near the phone.

autonomy

Duration of work with active listening to music, charged case in reality barely reaches 15 hours at a volume level within 80%. That's a pretty good result for headphones..

Headphones black star click n play

One charge of the ears is enough for a maximum 4-5 hours.

Disadvantages and reviews

Among the disadvantages of Black Star are the following:

  • price;
  • ergonomics at an average level;
  • bad for sports;
  • outwardly look unaesthetic.

Reviews for this device vary greatly.. Here are a few of them:

Karina

"Headphones are great! Can't be compared to anything else – good sound, comfortable.”

Evgeny

"The sound of the device is excellent. – I listen even in the subway, you can safely watch TV shows and the noise around will not hurt. Connection with smartphone is stable, there are no interruptions. I don't like the indicator light – shines brightly at night, have to clean up. Overall, I recommend these headphones.

Paul

“Headphones are very pleased. Noise canceling at altitude – no problems even on noisy streets. The device quickly connects to the phone, connection is not lost. Ergonomics is good, device is holding up very well., does not fall out. There are no downsides.”

Egor

“I bought black star headphones two weeks ago. Didn't like the sound, very little bass, no detail. Regarding ergonomics, the indicators are average, but in general you can wear. The model is recommended only for those, who knows little about sound quality.

Read also

Top 6 The best Airpods wireless earbuds

findings

Headphones black star – pretty decent device, suitable for listening to music, watching movies and other purposes. No out of sync between audio and video – this is a big plus. Body and playback quality is good. Not suitable for sports, although it has comfortable ergonomics. Therefore, it is suitable for everyday use.. And how do you like the device from black star? enjoyed it, Or are you still thinking about buying? Did our review help you??

Anastasia Karbel

Read more:
Link to main post
Adblock
detector

Наушники блэк стар click n play

Недавно на сайте встретила наушники от компании Black Star и решила протестировать их лично из-за разрозненных отзывов. Поработав с ними несколько недель я составила свой небольшой обзор на них. Вот основные особенности данной модели.

Беспроводные наушники от Тимати

Технические характеристики

  • вид амбушюр – вставные;
  • тип подключения – bluetooth, 5.0;
  • радиус действия – до 10 м;
  • диапазон частот – от 20 до 20000 Гц;
  • сопротивление – 16 Ом;
  • микрофон – есть;
  • диаметр мембраны – 8 мм;
  • тип крепления – без крепления;
  • защита от воды – есть, IPX7;
  • время работы в режиме ожидания – от 5 до 240 ч;
  • время работы в активном режиме прослушивания музыки – 5 ч;
  • длительность заряда аккумулятора – 50 минут;
  • разъем – USB Type-C;
  • вес – 4,5 гр.
Читайте также

Обзор беспроводных bluetooth наушников Intro bi 990

 

Комплектация и внешний вид

При покупке устройства Black Star click n play в комплекте вы получаете зарядный кейс, инструкцию по использованию, оформленную оригинально задизайненной брошюрой, три пары сменных амбушюр разных размеров и провод для зарядки кейса.

Зарядный аккумулятор устройства выполнен в форме тонкого цилиндра черного цвета. Одна сторона имеет плоскую поверхность. На ней находится название Black Star, разъем для зарядки и световой индикатор.

По бокам с двух сторон основания цилиндра находятся непосредственно наушники, которые буквально вставляются в кейс. Именно поэтому каждое ухо имеет несколько вытянутую форму.

На внешней стороне каждого уха находится логотип BS с полукруглыми выемками с двух сторон, световым индикатором и микрофоном. Сами уши сделаны из пластика, на поверхности располагается сенсорная кнопка.

Для производителей этой модели устройства важен был именно внешний вид кейса для удачной рекламы продукта. Именно поэтому дизайн выполнен в стиле строгого минимализма.
Читайте также

Как работают беспроводные наушники: Wi-Fi, Bluetooth, ИК, радио

 

Эргономика, удобство использования

Эргономика наушников блэк стар оказалась не самой лучшей. В основном это проявляется в том, что круглая часть сильно выпирает за пределы ушей. Зато вставляются они гораздо удобнее, чем многие другие беспроводные наушники – с этим тут проблем нет вообще.

Из-за внешнего вида устройства, часто пользователи предполагают, что это спортивные наушники. Но нет, данная модель не предназначается для занятий спортом – гаджет может выпасть, например, при беге.

При повседневной эксплуатации работать с этими наушниками вполне удобно – они надежно сидят в ушах и не выпадают.

Еще одним плюсом устройства является защита от воды – IPX7. Модель сможет пережить не только сильный ливень, как при IPX6, но и получасовое пребывание в воде на глубине до одного метра. Однако последнее вряд ли может кому-то пригодиться. Зато вы можете быть уверенными, что их вы можете не снимать, например, в бассейне или на море.

Качество звука

Качество воспроизведения данной модели можно сравнить с AirPods. Звучание у них практически одинаковое. И хотя их производители должны были создать идеальное устройство для прослушивания музыки, устройства оказались простыми. Главный минус – не проработанные басы. Зато высокие, средние частоты достаточно детализированы.

Подключение и ПО

Данное устройство работает через сеть Bluetooth. Подключить их достаточно просто – нужно включить блютуз на телефоне, найти модель из списка устройств, провести сопряжение. Впоследствии наушники будут автоматически подключаться при включенном блютузе вблизи телефона.

Автономность

Длительность работы при активном прослушивании музыки, заряженном кейсе в реальности едва достигает 15 часов на уровне громкости в пределах 80%. Это достаточно хороший результат для наушников.

Наушники black star click n play

Одного же заряда ушей хватает максимум на 4-5 часов.

Недостатки и отзывы

Среди недостатков Black Star можно выделить следующие:

  • цена;
  • эргономика на среднем уровне;
  • плохо подходят для спорта;
  • внешне смотрятся неэстетично.

Отзывы на данное устройство сильно разнятся. Вот несколько из них:

Карина

«Наушники прекрасные! Ни с чем другим не сравнить – хороший звук, удобные.»

Евгений

«Звук устройства прекрасный – слушаю даже в метро, можно спокойно смотреть сериалы и шум вокруг не помешает. Связь со смартфоном стабильная, никаких перебоев нет. Не нравится только световой индикатор – ночью сильно светит, приходится убирать. В целом наушники рекомендую.»

Павел

«Наушники очень порадовали. Шумоподавление на высоте – никаких проблем нет даже на шумных улицах. Устройство быстро соединяется с телефоном, связь не пропадает. Эргономика хорошая, устройство держится вполне хорошо, не выпадает. Никаких минусов нет.»

Егор

«Купил наушники блэк стар две недели назад. Звук не понравился, очень мало басов, нет детализации. Относительно эргономики показатели средние, но в целом носить можно. Модель рекомендую только тем, кто мало разбирается в качестве звука.»

Читайте также

Топ 6 лучших аналогов беспроводных наушников Airpods

 

Выводы

Наушники блэк стар – вполне приличное устройство, которое подойдет для прослушивания музыки, просмотра фильмов и других целей. Рассинхрона между звуком и видео нет – это большой плюс. Качество корпуса и воспроизведения хорошее. Для спорта эта модель не подойдет, хотя и обладает удобной эргономикой. Поэтому она подойдет для повседневной эксплуатации. А как вам устройство от блэк стар? Пользовались им, или еще думаете о покупке? Помог ли вам наш обзор?

Анастасия Кербель

Ссылка на основную публикацию
Adblock
detector