When your iPhone thinks it's got headphones

Smartphones from Apple are known, as one of the most reliable. However, even with them sometimes there are problems.. A fairly common failure is the lack of sound in the speakers. At the same time, the gadget writes, that headphones are inserted into the smartphone, although the socket is empty. This problem occurs on iPhone 5, 6 and others, in all, where is the jack for connecting a wired headset. Understand the causes of the problem and how to fix it.

Causes of the problem

Reasons, on which the iPhone does not play sound through the speaker, there may be many. First, let's see how it works. The smartphone “knows” the status of the headphone jack, measuring circuit resistance. When the contacts inside the connector are closed, the phone becomes “clear”, that headphones are connected and the sound needs to be output through them, not through speaker.. Respectively, the speaker is muted and the signal is sent to the connected headphones. However, false circuits are also possible without connecting devices., then the speaker of the phone is turned off by itself, a sound empty sound jack.

Here are the most common reasons for this:

  • The problem with the headphone jack itself on a smartphone.
  • Poor quality headphones coupled with a software failure.
  • Software failure right at the moment of plug removal.
  • Unlicensed software.

These are the most common causes of the problem.. Let's understand, how to fix.

Read also

One airpods not working – find out how to fix it.

How to fix

So, no sound on iphone, writes, that headphones are connected, what to do in this case. Often, the problem can be solved literally within a few minutes, following the tips below.

Reboot

Sometimes it's enough just to restart the iPhone with a wired headset connected. If a normal reboot doesn't help, it is worth resorting to hard reset. This usually requires two buttons to be pressed at the same time.: Food and Home. Need to keep them, until the brand logo appears on the screen.

Headphone change

If you have used inexpensive (very inexpensive) headphones, then the problem, more likely, they. Connect another device and restart iPhone. To avoid such problems, use branded original headphones and headset.

Connector cleaning

It comes down to cleaning the headphone jack. (for iPhone 6 This 3.5 mm, for seventh and over Lighting). The connector can simply get dust or it can oxidize when wet.

You can use a cotton swab to clean, needle or toothpick. Additionally, the walls of the connectors can be treated with alcohol.

Attention. This operation must be carried out carefully, because the connector can be damaged. Besides, do not use large amounts of alcohol.

Another option is to blow the hole. Alternatively, you can use a vacuum cleaner.. If you don't mind spending money, you can buy a can of compressed air, designed to clean electronics.

Another option: some (possibly up to 10-15) once turn on and off the earphones in the phone. This operation will also clean the connector, because the headphone plug fits tightly into the hole.

Read also

How to do, so that the phone sees bluetooth headphones

Its useful to note, that the technical support of the manufacturer recommends the latter method, since in this case it is not necessary to insert foreign objects into the connector, which means, the risk of damaging the inside of the smartphone is minimal.

Connecting a wireless headset

Connect your iPhone to a wireless headset (or any other Bluetooth device for audio playback). In this case, the following sequence of actions should be observed:

  • Connect wired headphones;
  • Pair with a Bluetooth device and output sound to it;
  • Unplug your wired headphones;
  • Disconnect the wire-free device.

You can check for sound.

Jailbreak

The problem with sound playback may be due to the installation of non-licensed software. If Jailbreak was installed by an inexperienced user, this is often a problem. All tweaks will have to be removed. If none of the suggested methods helped, will have to go to the service center. Maybe, the cause of the problem is an internal breakdown of the iPhone. Don't try to fix it yourself.

Leave a comment, Did one of the above methods help you and which one?.
Read also

Bluetooth headphones not working: causes and solution

Read more:
Link to main post
Adblock
detector

Когда Айфон думает что в нем наушники

Смартфоны от Apple известны, как одни из самых надежных. Однако даже с ними иногда возникают проблемы. Достаточно распространенный сбой — отсутствие звука в динамиках. При этом гаджет пишет, что в смартфон вставлены наушники, хотя разъем пуст. Встречается эта проблема в IPhone 5, 6 и прочих, во всех, где есть разъем для подключения проводной гарнитуры. Разберемся в причинах неполадки и как ее устранить.

Причины возникновения неполадки

Причин, по которым IPhone не воспроизводит звук через динамик, может быть много. Для начала разберемся как это работает. Смартфон “знает” о состоянии разъема наушников, измеряя сопротивление цепи. При замыкании контактов внутри разъема телефону становится “понятно”, что подключены наушники и звук нужно выводить через них, а не через динамик. Соответственно, динамик глушится и сигнал направляется в подключенные наушники. Однако возможны и ложные замыкания без подключения устройств, тогда динамик телефона отключен им самим, а звуковое пустое звуковое гнездо.

Приведем наиболее распространенные причины этого:

  • Проблема с самим разъемом для подключения наушников на смартфоне.
  • Некачественные наушники в совокупности с программным сбоем.
  • Программный сбой прямо в момент извлечения штекера.
  • Нелицензионное ПО.

Это наиболее частые причины возникновения неполадки. Разберем, как устранить.

Читайте также

Не работает один airpods – узнай как это исправить.

 

Как исправить

Итак, на айфоне пропал звук, пишет, что наушники подключены, что делать в этом случае.  Чаще всего, проблему решить можно буквально в течение нескольких минут, следуя приведенным ниже советам.

Перезагрузка

Иногда достаточно просто перезагрузить iPhone с подключенной проводной гарнитурой. Если обычная перезагрузка не помогает, стоит прибегнуть к Hard Reset. Обычно для этого необходимо одновременно зажать две кнопки: Питание и Домой. Держать их необходимо, пока на экране не появиться логотип бренда.

Смена наушников

Если вы использовали недорогие (совсем недорогие) наушники, то проблема, скорее всего, в них. Подключите другое устройство и перезагрузите iPhone. Чтобы не возникало подобных проблем, используйте фирменные оригинальные наушники и гарнитуру.

Чистка разъема

Он сводится к прочистке разъема для подключения наушников (для iPhone 6 это 3.5 мм, для седьмого и старше Lighting). В разъем может просто попасть пыль или он может окислиться при попадании влаги.

Для прочистки можно воспользоваться ватной палочкой, иголкой или зубочисткой. Дополнительно стенки разъемов можно обработать спиртом.

Внимание. Производить эту операцию нужно аккуратно, ведь разъем можно повредить. Кроме того, не стоит использовать большое количество спирта.

Другой вариант — продуть отверстие. Как вариант можно использовать пылесос. Если не жалко потратить денег, то можно приобрести баллончик со сжатым воздухом, который предназначен для очистки электроники.

Еще один вариант: несколько (возможно до 10-15) раз включите и выключите наушники в телефон. Такая операция также позволит прочистить разъем, ведь штекер наушников плотно входит в отверстие.

Читайте также

Как сделать, чтобы телефон увидел bluetooth наушники

 

Стоит отметить, что техническая поддержка производителя рекомендует именно последний метод, поскольку в этом случае не приходится вставлять в разъем посторонние предметы, а значит, риск повредить внутренности мартфона минимален.

Подключение беспроводной гарнитуры

Подключите в iPhone беспроводную гарнитуру (или любое другое Bluetooth устройство для воспроизведения звука). При этом стоит соблюдать следующую последовательность действий:

  • Подключите проводные наушники;
  • Создайте пару с Bluetooth устройством и выведите звук на нее;
  • Отключите проводные наушники;
  • Отключите wire-free устройство.

Можно проверить наличие звука.

Джейлбрейк

Проблема с воспроизведением звука может быть связана с установкой нелицензионного ПО. Если Джейлбрейк устанавливал неопытный пользователь, это часто становится источником проблем. Все твики придется удалить. Если ни один из предложенных способов не помог, придется обратиться в сервисный центр. Возможно, причина неполадки — внутренняя поломка iPhone. Самостоятельно пытаться ее устранить не стоит.

Оставьте комментарий, помог ли Вам один из приведенных способов и какой именно.
Читайте также

Не работают блютуз наушники: причины и решение проблемы

 

Читайте далее:
Ссылка на основную публикацию
Adblock
detector